Review and Social Rollup's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Review and Social Rollup

5.0
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

14141, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0289 reviews
5
269
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marion Greene's profile image
Marion Greene 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Communicative, transparent, and prices significantly below the competition (at least that I checked out). The process and timing were clear from the start, the project happened as promised, and my windows look great! 

Diane Johnson's profile image
Diane Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Viking Blinds in Woodbury is the place to go. They have a great selection, and their customer service is outstanding. 

Kathy Ross's profile image
Kathy Ross 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They have great customer service and several different types of blinds to choose from. They are very friendly and helpful when choosing the blinds or shades that you would like and what will work good for windows. I am very satisfied 😊!👍👍 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Kathy! We truly appreciate it.🥰 

Susan Schwegler's profile image
Susan Schwegler 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent quality product. Replacing 20-year old blinds purchased from Viking. Efficient and pleasant installer. 

Jeffrey T. Wagner's profile image
Jeffrey T. Wagner 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

From visiting the showroom to having our blinds installed everything was perfectly done. Julie came to the house and spent a few hours making sure we were happy with our selection. The installer was in and out with no issues and installed to perfection. We still have 9 windows left to go and definitely will have Julie and VIKING BLINDS back to our house. If I could give more stars I would. Support local small businesses! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation, Jeffrey! We truly appreciate your business and kind words! 

Karren M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great new roller shades Love the new roller shades with the auto lifts. They were expertly installed and the installer went through a tutorial on how they worked. Wonderful! 

Cory Creekmore's profile image
Cory Creekmore 
6 years ago

Viking Blinds is a great company that believes in customer service! 

Ruth Bolstad's profile image
Ruth Bolstad 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Perry was a fantastic consultant in helping us stay in budget but get quality shades. The color and style is perfect for our business. Jeff installed them efficiently and offered ideas about how to care for the shades. Thank you Thank you!!! 

Alicia Owens's profile image
Alicia Owens 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I had an amazing experience at Viking Blinds! Perry and Lynn were both very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and personable. Perry met with me multiple times and helped me stick to my budget and choose beautiful blinds for my new construction home. I was impressed with all of the details that he thought about, like which direction the sun would be facing at different points in the days. He really helped me make the best choices for each of my living spaces. I can't say enough about what a great experience I had with Viking... read more

Frequently asked questions about Review and Social Rollup

How is Review and Social Rollup rated?

Review and Social Rollup has a 5 star rating with 289 reviews. 

When is Review and Social Rollup open?

Review and Social Rollup is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.